Skip to main content

2022

  • New Year’s Day - Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth - Sunday, June 19 (observed on Monday, Jun. 20)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas - Sunday, December 25 (observed on Monday, Dec. 26)